Oceana International Offices | Oceana Europe
Would you like to view our US Site?

Oceana International Offices

Oceana has offices in North America, Central America, South America, Europe and Asia.

Madrid, Spain – European headquarters

Fundación Oceana
Gran Via 62, 7 Izda.
28013 Madrid, Spain
Phone: + 34 911 440 880
Email: europe@oceana.org

 

North America

Washington, DC, USA – Global and United States headquarters

1025 Connecticut Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20036 USA
Phone: +1 (202) 833-3900
Fax: +1 (202) 833-2070
Toll-free: +1 (877) 7-OCEANA
General Inquiries: info@oceana.org
Corporate Inquiries: partnerships@oceana.org

Juneau, AK, USA

175 South Franklin Street
Juneau, Alaska 99801 USA
Phone: +1 (907) 586-4050
Fax: +1 (907) 586-4944
Email: northpacific@oceana.org

Monterey, CA, USA

99 Pacific Street, Suite 155C
Monterey, CA 93940 USA
Phone: +1 (907) 586-4050
Fax: +1 (907) 586-4944
Email: pacific@oceana.org

Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA

P.O. Box 24361
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33307 USA

New York City, NY, USA

845 3rd Avenue
6th Floor
New York, NY 10022 USA
Phone: +1 (202) 833-3900
Fax: +1 (212) 371-9388
Email: info@oceana.org

Portland, OR, USA

222 NW Davis Street
Suite 402
Portland, OR 97209 USA
Phone: +1 (907) 586-4050
Fax: +1 (907) 586-4944
Email: pacific@oceana.org

*Toronto, Canada

18 King Street East, Suite 505
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5C 1C4
Phone: +1 (416) 583-2350
Email: info@oceana.ca

*Halifax, Canada

1701 Hollis Street, Suite 800
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada B3J 3M8
Phone: +1 (416) 583-2350
Email: info@oceana.ca

*Ottawa, Canada

176 Glouchester Street, Suite 310
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K2P OA6
Phone: +1 (416) 583-2350
Email: info@oceana.ca

Mexico City, Mexico

Poseidon 39
Col. Credito Constructor
Ciudad de México
México CP 03940
Phone: +52 (55) 4435 9792
Email: mexico@oceana.org

 

Europe

Brussels, Belgium

Rue Montoyer 39
1000 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 (0)2 513 22 42
Email: brussels@oceana.org

Copenhagen, Denmark

C/O Beiherholm
Knud Højgaards Vej 9
2860 Søborg, Denmark
Email: copenhagen@oceana.org

Geneva, Switzerland

Friends of Oceana
C/O Walder Wyss AG - Rue d'Italie 10
1211 Geneva 3, Switzerland
Email: oceana-geneva@oceana.org

London, UK

C/O Bates Wells & Braithwaite
10 Queen Street Place
London EC4R 1BE, United Kingdom
Email: oceanauk@oceana.org

London, United Kingdom

C/O Bates Wells & Braithwaite
10 Queen Street Place
London EC4R 1BE, United Kingdom
Email: oceanauk@oceana.org

 

Central America

Belmopan, Belize

P.O. Box 731
City of Belmopan, Belize
Central America
Phone: +501-822-2792
Fax: +501-822-2797
Email: belize@oceana.org

 

South America

Brasília, Brazil

SIG Quadra 1, lote 985, sala 251
Centro Empresarial Parque Brasilia
CEP 70610-410
Brasilia – DF, Brasil/Brazil
Phone: +55 61 3247-1800
Email: Brasil@oceana.org

Santiago, Chile

Av Suecia 0155, Off. 1001
Providencia, Santiago, Chile
Postal code: 7510114
Phone: +56 2-2925-5600
Email: AmericadelSur@oceana.org

Lima, Peru

Av. del Ejército 250
Oficina 302
Lima 15074, Peru
Phones: +51 (1) 500 8190
Email: peru@oceana.org

*Note: Oceana Canada is an independent charity affiliated with the Oceana, Inc. family.